UPDATED Key Dates 2019-2020

Please note updated information marked with ** below:

**Wednesday, Sep. 4 - First Day for Freshmen

**Thursday, Sep. 5 - Freshman Orientation continues

**Friday, Sep. 6 – Freshman Orientation continues

**Friday, Sept. 6 - Transfer Student Orientation (9:30 a.m. - noon)

**Saturday, Sep. 7 - Freshmen/New Family Pre-Game Event (12:30 p.m.)

**Monday, Sep. 9 – All students report

**Wednesday, Sep. 25 - Back to School Night (7 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 13 OPEN HOUSE

Monday, Oct. 14 – NO SCHOOL (Columbus Day)

**Wednesday, Oct. 16 - Freshman Retreat (Noon Dismissal), Soph. & Juniors - PSAT, Seniors - NO SCHOOL

Saturday, Oct. 19 – Homecoming football game and dance

**Friday, Oct. 25 - NO SCHOOL (Professional Development)

**Monday, Nov. 11 - NO SCHOOL (Veteran's Day)

**Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Monday, Dec. 2 – Thanksgiving Break (plus Bishop's Holiday on Monday)

Monday, Dec. 23 – Friday, Jan. 3 – Christmas Break

Monday, Jan. 20 – NO SCHOOL (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

Monday, Feb. 17 – NO SCHOOL (Presidents Day)

Monday, Mar. 16 – NO SCHOOL (Professional Development)

Friday, Apr. 10 – Apr. 19 – Easter Break

Friday, May 22 – Noon Dismissal for Grades 9-11

Monday, May 25 – NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day)

Thursday, May 28 – Graduation Day – NO SCHOOL for grades 9-11

Monday, June 15 – Last Day of School