Key Dates 2018-2019


Saturday, Aug. 25 – New-Family Welcome BBQ

Monday, Aug. 27 – Wednesday, Aug 29 – Freshmen Orientation

Thursday, Aug. 30 – All students report

Monday, Sep. 3 – NO SCHOOL (Labor Day)

Saturday, Oct. 6 – Homecoming football game and dance

Monday, Oct. 8 – NO SCHOOL (Columbus Day)

Wednesday, Oct. 10 - 9th Grade Retreat; 10-11 Grade Testing; NO SCHOOL for Seniors

Sunday, Oct. 14 – OPEN HOUSE

Friday, Oct. 26 - NO SCHOOL (Professional Development)

Wednesday, Nov. 21 – Sunday, Nov. 25 – Thanksgiving Break

**Monday, Nov. 26 - NO SCHOOL (Bishop's Holiday)**

Saturday, Dec. 22 – Sunday, Jan. 6 – Christmas Break

Monday, Jan. 7 - School Resumes

Monday, Jan. 21 – NO SCHOOL (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

Monday, Feb. 18 – NO SCHOOL (Presidents Day)

Monday, Mar. 11 – NO SCHOOL (Professional Development)

Friday, Apr. 19 – Sunday, Apr. 28 – Easter Break

Monday, Apr. 29 - School Resumes

Friday, May 24 – Noon Dismissal for Grades 9-11; Senior Privilege Day (No school for seniors)

Monday, May 27 – NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day)

Thursday, May 30 – Graduation Day – NO SCHOOL for grades 9-11

Friday, June 13 – Last Day of School