School Calendar

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
  • School Wide Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Basketball Basketball - Boys J.V. vs. Archbishop Carroll (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Mon, Jan 6
PTO Meeting
Library
Tue, Jan 7
Swimming Swim - Varsity vs. St. John's CANCELLED
University of the District of Columbia
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Basketball Basketball - Boys Freshman vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys J.V. vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls J.V. vs. St. John's (Home)
St. John's College High School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Athletics Boosters Meeting
Library
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - Girls Freshman vs. Paul VI Catholic (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys J.V. vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Away)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls J.V. vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Home)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Away)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball Basketball - Girls Freshman vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys J.V. vs. Friendship (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls J.V. vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Spaulding (Away)
Piney Orchard Ice Rink
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Friendship (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Youth Day at Boys Basketball Game
Koons Athletics Center
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Sat, Jan 18
De La Salle Music Auditions
-
Band Room
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball Basketball - Girls Freshman vs. St. John's CANCELLED (Away)
St. John's College High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Freshman vs. The Heights School (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. The Heights School (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Wed, Jan 22
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. St. John's (Home)
MedStar Iceplex (formerly Kettler)
Break the Vape
-
Classroom
O'Connell Recital Series
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Landon (Home)
MedStar Iceplex (formerly Kettler)
Break the Vape
-
Classroom
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Swimming Swim - Varsity - WMPSSDL
Fairland Sports and Aquatics Complex
Basketball Basketball - Boys Freshman vs. Bishop McNamara (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls J.V. vs. Bishop McNamara (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys J.V. vs. Bishop McNamara (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Bishop McNamara (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Bishop McNamara (Home)
Bishop O'Connell High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule
  • Holidays & Special Schedules