School Calendar

Calendars at a Glance 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
  • School Wide Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
PTO Mother's Tea
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Athletics Boosters Meeting
Faculty Lounge
PTO Meeting
Library
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Open House
-
Bishop O'Connell
Tue, Oct 15
Music Concert
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Alumni Homecoming Tent
Stadium Field
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Choir Concert
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Free ACT Practice Test
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
O'Connell Recital Series
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule
  • Holidays & Special Schedules