Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Basketball - Girls Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 12/08/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Tue, 12/22/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Georgetown Visitation
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Thu, 01/07/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Georgetown Visitation
vs. Georgetown Visitation
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 01/12/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
TBD
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Georgetown Visitation
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
12:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Flint Hill School
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite