Calendar

Mass Schedule - We celebrate two Masses daily: 7 a.m. Mass in the Convent daily. Anchor days -10 a.m. Mass and Block days 12:05 p.m. Mass in student chapel.

Confessions - Anchor days - Knight Time or by appointment, as needed.

Rosary - Anchor days - before the 10 a.m. Mass in the student chapel.

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3