Calendar

Mass Schedule - We celebrate two Masses daily: 7 a.m. Mass in the Convent daily. Anchor days -10 a.m. Mass and Block days 12:05 p.m. Mass in student chapel.

Confessions - Anchor days - Knight Time or by appointment, as needed.

Rosary - Anchor days - before the 10 a.m. Mass in the student chapel.

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Mon, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 22
Junior Retreat
Marymount U.
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1