Calendar

Mass Schedule - We celebrate two Masses daily: 7 a.m. Mass in the Convent daily. Anchor days -10 a.m. Mass and Block days 12:05 p.m. Mass in student chapel.

Confessions - Anchor days - Knight Time or by appointment, as needed.

Rosary - Anchor days - before the 10 a.m. Mass in the student chapel.

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Pro-Life Vigil
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4