Athletics Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Crew - Head of the Potomac
Thompson's Boat House
Mon, Sep 27
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Field Hockey - Girls J.V. vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Wed, Sep 29
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity vs. Bishop Ireton (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Field Hockey - Girls J.V. vs. Bishop Ireton (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Football - Boys J.V. vs. Annandale (Away)
Annandale High School
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Volleyball - Girls J.V. vs. Elizabeth Seton (Away)
Elizabeth Seton High School
Soccer - Boys J.V. vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Good Counsel High School
Volleyball - Girls Varsity vs. Elizabeth Seton (Away)
Elizabeth Seton High School
Soccer - Girls J.V. vs. Good Counsel (Home)
Stadium Field (SF)
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Good Counsel High School
Thu, Oct 7
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Olney Manor Recreation Park
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. DeMatha (Home)
Stadium Field (SF)
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Elizabeth Seton (Away)
Elizabeth Seton High School
Soccer - Boys J.V. vs. DeMatha (Home)
Stadium Field (SF)
Soccer - Girls J.V. vs. Elizabeth Seton (Away)
Elizabeth Seton High School
Thu, Oct 14
Volleyball - Girls Freshman vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Football - Boys J.V. vs. Bishop Ireton (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Volleyball - Girls J.V. vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls J.V. vs. St. John's (Home)
Stadium Field (SF)
Soccer - Boys J.V. vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Volleyball - Girls Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Crew - Occoquan Chase
Sandy Run Regional Park
Wed, Oct 20
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Field Hockey - Girls J.V. vs. St. John's (Away)
St. John's College High School
Sat, Oct 23
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Archbishop Carroll (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Ice Hockey - Varsity 2 vs. DeMatha (Home)
MedStar Iceplex (formerly Kettler)
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. DeMatha (Away)
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Wed, Oct 27
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Bishop Ireton (Home)
MedStar Iceplex (formerly Kettler)
Volleyball - Girls Freshman vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Volleyball - Girls J.V. vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Football - Boys J.V. vs. John Paul The Great (Away)
John Paul The Great High School
Volleyball - Girls Varsity vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Academy of The Holy Cross
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Ice Hockey - Varsity 2 vs. DeMatha (Away)
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Wed, Nov 3
Ice Hockey - Varsity 2 vs. Good Counsel (Home)
MedStar Iceplex (formerly Kettler)
Fri, Nov 5
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Paul VI Catholic (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School