2018 Alumni Awards

Congratulations to the 2018 Bishop O'Connell Alumni Award recipients to be honored at our Annual Alumni Achievement Award ceremony:

Friday, Oct. 5 at 6:00 p.m.
$60 per person
Gerard Phelan Hall, Marymount University Campus
PLEASE NOTE - All banquet attendees must reserve a seat in advance; as this is a seated dinner, we regret that we are unable to accommodate walk-ins

Alumni Achievement Awardees

Click on the photos below for more information about each awardee.

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Class

Congratulations to these former Bishop O'Connell athletes who have been selected to the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame induction class.

Dr. Robert P. Nirschl

Robert P. Nirschl, M.D., M.S.
Team Physician 1986-2014

George Wilkinson '74

George Wilkinson '74
Football, basketball, baseball

Sarah Burke Lewis '91

Jennifer Bell '96

Jennifer Bell '96

Lesley Palmer '00

Ahmad Smith '02

1998 Varsity Softball Team