Beyond O'Connell

Grad Hats

Members of the Bishop O'Connell class of 2021 are continuing their education at the following colleges and universities:

Allegheny College
American University
Arcadia University
Auburn University
Baylor University
Binghamton University
Boston College
Boston University
Bridgewater College
Brigham Young University
Bucknell University
Catholic University of America
Christopher Newport University
Cleveland Institute of Arts
Coastal Carolina University
College of Charleston
College of the Holy Cross
Drexel University
Duke University
East Carolina University
Elon University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 
Emory University
Fairfield University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida State University
Franciscan University
George Mason University
George Washington University
Georgetown University
High Point University
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Hood College
James Madison University
Liberty University
Louisiana State University
Lynchburg University
Marquette University
Marymount University
McDaniel College
Miami University (Ohio)
New York University 
Northeastern University
Northern Virginia Community College
Ohio State University
Ohio University
Old Dominion University
Parsons - The New School
Penn State
Pepperdine University
Purdue University
Radford University

Randolph College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rice University
Roanoke College
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rowan University
Saint Mary's College
San Diego State University
Sewanee - The University of the South
Stevenson University
Temple University
Towson University
Trinity College Dublin
Tulane University
U.S. Air Force Academy
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
U.S. Military Academy
U.S. Naval Academy
University of Alabama
University of Arizona
University of Baltimore
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Riverside
University of California, San Diego
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of Central Florida
University of Cincinnati
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Kentucky
University of Maine
University of Maryland
University of Mary Washington
University of Miami
University of North Carolina
University of Richmond
University of South Carolina
University of South Florida
University of St. Andrews
University of Tennessee
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Washington
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Military Institute 
Virginia Tech
Wake Forest University
Washington and Lee University 
West Virginia University
William & Mary
Xavier University