Faculty & Staff Directory

Bishop O'Connell High School
6600 Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22213

Main Office - 703-237-1400

Office Contact Information

Academics
703-237-1431

Admissions
703-237-1433
703-241-4297 FAX
admissions@bishopoconnell.org

Advancement
703-237-1445
advancement@bishopoconnell.org

Athletics
703-237-1457
athletics@bishopoconnell.org

Attendance
703-237-1408
attendance@bishopoconnell.org

Business Office
703-237-1430
703-237-1465 FAX

Campus Ministry
703-237-1441
ministry@bishopoconnell.org

Christian Service
703-538-3307
service@bishopoconnell.org

Clinic
703-237-1443
703-237-1465 FAX
clinic@bishopoconnell.org

Communications
703-237-1425
communications@bishopoconnell.org

Counseling
703-237-1460
703-241-9066 FAX

Diversity, Equity, and Unity
703-237-1438

IT Services
support@bishopoconnell.org

Library
703-237-1416
library@bishopoconnell.org

Registrar
703-533-2530
registrar@bishopoconnell.org

Student Activities
703-538-3306
activities@bishopoconnell.org

Student Life
703-237-1409
attendance@bishopoconnell.org

< 1 2 3 4 showing 151 - 184 of 184 constituents
Ms. Christine Salvador

Ms. Christine Salvador

Class of 1995
Director of Spirit Teams, Head Coach - Royalette Dance Team
Coaches
Ms. Robin Saracina

Ms. Robin Saracina

Education Data Analyst
Counseling
Mrs. Katherine Schanbacher

Mrs. Katherine Schanbacher

Payroll/OPCYP
Business Administration

Mr. Randall Scheessele

Mr. Nathan Schell

Mr. Nathan Schell

Teacher
Social Studies
Mr. Bennett Schurr

Mr. Bennett Schurr

Teacher
Religion, Substitute Teachers
Ms. Nicole Schuyler

Ms. Nicole Schuyler

Teacher
English
Mr. Shane Seegers

Mr. Shane Seegers

Teacher
Science
Mrs. Christine Spann

Mrs. Christine Spann

Class of 1990
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletic Office
Mrs. Kerri Ann Spies

Mrs. Kerri Ann Spies

Teacher
Mathematics
Mrs. Mary Jane Spurlock

Mrs. Mary Jane Spurlock

Director of Communications
Communications
Dr. Daniel Stabile

Dr. Daniel Stabile

Counselor, 11th Grade: Ro-Z, 12th Grade: P-Z
Counseling
Mr. Alberto Starace

Mr. Alberto Starace

Teaching Assistant, Head Coach - Girls Soccer
Coaches
Mrs. Elizabeth Stevens RN

Mrs. Elizabeth Stevens RN

Class of 1978
Part Time Nurse
Clinic
Ms. Nicole Stone

Ms. Nicole Stone

Teacher
Religion

Ms. Madison Strano

Head Coach - Varsity Cheerleading
Coaches
Mrs. Jennifer Stroik

Mrs. Jennifer Stroik

Teacher
Religion

Mrs. Megan Sullivan

Head Coach - Field Hockey
Coaches
Mrs. Colleen Swaim

Mrs. Colleen Swaim

Teacher, Mission Integration Coordinator
English
Mrs. Michelle Taylor

Mrs. Michelle Taylor

Teacher
English

Mr. Nathan Thomas

Head Coach - Boys Lacrosse
Coaches
Fr. Gregory Thompson

Fr. Gregory Thompson

Chaplain
Administration, Campus Ministry
Ms. Juliana Thomson

Ms. Juliana Thomson

Teacher
Science
Ms. Victoria Tillotson

Ms. Victoria Tillotson

Teacher
Social Studies
S. Stephanie Tracy IHM

S. Stephanie Tracy IHM

Teacher
Religion
Ms. MaryFrances Vorbach

Ms. MaryFrances Vorbach

Class of 2016
Digital Media Associate
Communications
Mrs. Juliet Webb

Mrs. Juliet Webb

Teacher
Religion
Ms. Whitney Webb

Ms. Whitney Webb

French Teacher, Global Studies Program Coordinator
World Languages
Mr. James Welsford

Mr. James Welsford

Teacher
Religion

Mrs. Amy Whitworth

Library Assistant
Library

Ms. Suzy Willemssen

Head Coach - Softball
Coaches

Mr. Thomas Wilson

Head Coach - Wrestling
Coaches
Mr. Joe Wootten

Mr. Joe Wootten

Athletic Director, Head Coach - Boys Basketball
Athletic Office, Coaches
Ms. Faryde Yanine

Ms. Faryde Yanine

Spanish Teacher
World Languages
< 1 2 3 4 showing 151 - 184 of 184 constituents