Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Good Counsel High School
17301 Old Vic Blvd
Olney, MD 20832

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Good Counsel High School:
Monday, 09/08/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Tie 1-1
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 7-40
Friday, 10/31/2014
7:00PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 14-16
Friday, 12/19/2014
2:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win (45-32)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
45-32
3:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss (47-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
47-52
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss (52-68)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
52-68
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  52-53 (OT)
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 69-46
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 62-54
Friday, 02/20/2015
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Good Counsel/WCAC Championship Tournament Loss 53-65
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 1-11 (5)
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 8-23
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 1-13
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 7-3
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 13-1
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 10-2
Friday, 05/15/2015
TBD
Track - Boys   Away
WCAC Championship Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Girls   Away
WCAC Championship Meet   more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
TBD
Track - Girls   Away
WCAC Championship Meet   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite