Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Kettler Iceplex/Ballston
Glebe Road & Randolph Street
Arlington, VA 22203

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Kettler Iceplex/Ballston:
Friday, 11/06/2015
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. McLean
Loss 2-3
Friday, 11/20/2015
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Osbourn Park High School
Win 5-1
Tuesday, 11/24/2015
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Albans School
Win 3-0
Friday, 12/04/2015
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2  LE Home
McLean/Thomas Jefferson Loss 6-9
Friday, 12/18/2015
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2  LE Home
vs. Westfield
Loss 0-10
Tuesday, 01/05/2016
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Stephens/St. Agnes School
Loss 4-5
Friday, 01/08/2016
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. South Lakes High School
Win 7-4
6:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2  LE Home
Freedom Loss 2-10
Friday, 01/15/2016
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2  LE Home
Centreville/Fairfax Loss 4-6
Tuesday, 02/02/2016
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2   Home
vs. Gonzaga
Loss 0-3
Friday, 02/05/2016
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Yorktown
Win 11-1
Tuesday, 02/16/2016
3:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Langley
Win 5-2
Monday, 02/22/2016
3:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2   Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 1-7
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite