Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Bishop O'Connell High School
6600 N Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22213

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bishop O'Connell High School:
Thursday, 08/21/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Friday, 08/22/2014
3:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
Blue & White Game   more info
3:00PM Freshman Football S Home
Blue & White Game   more info
5:00PM Football - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Benedictine
  more info
Monday, 08/25/2014
3:00PM Cross Country - Boys   Home
Time Trials   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Girls   Home
Time Trials   more info
Thursday, 08/28/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
Friday, 09/05/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. The Heights School
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. The Heights School
  more info
Saturday, 09/06/2014
2:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Highland School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. George Mason
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. George Mason
  more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
4:30PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. St. Christopher's School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Friday, 09/12/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Episcopal
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal
  more info
5:45PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
  more info
Saturday, 09/13/2014
2:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Christopher's School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
Fork Union   more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation
  more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
10:00AM Volleyball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Trinity Episcopal
  more info
10:00AM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. James School
  more info
11:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Episcopal
  more info
11:30AM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. St. James School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Washington-Lee
  more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
4:00PM Freshman Football  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
2:00PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
4:30PM Freshman Football  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
Friday, 10/10/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
3:00PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Middleburg Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM Freshman Football  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Thursday, 11/06/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite