Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Bishop O'Connell High School
6600 N Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22213

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bishop O'Connell High School:
Saturday, 08/20/2016
5:00PM Football - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Dominion High School
  more info
Monday, 08/22/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman S Home
vs. Yorktown
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. S Home
vs. Yorktown
  more info
7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Yorktown
  more info
Thursday, 09/01/2016
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Friday, 09/02/2016
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Christopher's School
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tuesday, 09/06/2016
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
Wednesday, 09/07/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Bullis
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bullis
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
Friday, 09/09/2016
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Episcopal
  more info
5:45PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Saturday, 09/10/2016
2:30PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Monday, 09/12/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Maret School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Maret School
  more info
Thursday, 09/15/2016
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Fork Union Military Academy
  more info
Friday, 09/16/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Monday, 09/19/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
Wednesday, 09/21/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Brookewood School
  more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
4:30PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Bullis
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
  more info
Friday, 09/23/2016
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Wakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Thursday, 09/29/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
Friday, 09/30/2016
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Benedictine
  more info
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. School Without Walls
  more info
Thursday, 10/06/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Friday, 10/14/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Saturday, 10/15/2016
1:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Sullivan
  more info
Monday, 10/17/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. George Mason
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. George Mason
  more info
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Saturday, 10/22/2016
1:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avalon
  more info
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
3:45PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
5:15PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Thursday, 10/27/2016
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Saturday, 10/29/2016
1:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Episcopal
  more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
5:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity    
  more info
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
5:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel/St. John's   more info
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
2:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Home
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite