Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Bishop O'Connell High School
6600 N Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22213

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bishop O'Connell High School:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
Win 1-0
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. John Paul The Great
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 0-3
Friday, 09/05/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. The Heights School
Loss 1-2
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 3-1
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. The Heights School
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 09/06/2014
2:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 54-28
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Highland School
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. George Mason
Loss 0-4
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 2-0
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. George Mason
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/11/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. St. Christopher's School
Win 56-41
Friday, 09/12/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Episcopal
Win 2-0
4:15PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal
Win 3-0
5:45PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
Win 1-0
Saturday, 09/13/2014
1:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Christopher's School
Win 27-10
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 4-0
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 3-0
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Loss 0-4
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
Fork Union Win 46-0
Saturday, 09/20/2014
10:00AM Volleyball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Trinity Episcopal
Win 2-0
10:00AM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. James School
Loss 1-2 (OT)
11:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Episcopal
Win 3-1
11:30AM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. St. James School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 2-1
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 2-1
Friday, 09/26/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Washington-Lee
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-7
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 6-39
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 4-0
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Tie 0-0
6:00PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Loss 0-1
Saturday, 10/04/2014
2:00PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 14-20 (OT)
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Loss 0-1
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 2-0
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 1-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-6
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/09/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Win 39-14
Friday, 10/10/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Tie 2-2
5:30PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 0-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
3:00PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Loss 31-37
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 13-0
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Trinity Christian School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/16/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
Loss 6-21
Friday, 10/17/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 5-0
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 2-0
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 3-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-1
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 3-1
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 3-1
Friday, 10/24/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation
Win 6-0
Monday, 10/27/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
Bishop Ireton/WCAC Tournament Quarter-Finals Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
Elizabeth Seton/WCAC Championship Tournament Quarter-Finals Win 2-1 (OT)
Thursday, 10/30/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 13-26
Friday, 10/31/2014
3:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Opening Round Win 2-0
Tuesday, 11/04/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
Liberty Christian Academy/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Quarter-Finals Loss 1-3
Thursday, 11/06/2014
3:30PM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss (0-20)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-20
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
5:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. TPLS Christian Academy
Win 86-41
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Takoma Academy Win 75-54
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
3:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Home
Bishop Ireton Win 43-33
5:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 42-36
Friday, 12/05/2014
6:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V.   Home
Southern Garrett/O'Connell Tip-Off Tournament Win 64-32
Saturday, 12/06/2014
10:30AM Basketball - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation
Win 38-37
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
Southern Garrett/O'Connell Tip-Off Tournament Loss 19-44
2:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Southern Garrett
Win 68-56
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Virginia Academy
Win 82-27
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 64-48
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 78-44
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:30PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Home
Paul VI Loss 33-40
5:15PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 17-63
Thursday, 12/11/2014
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Freedom/Woodbridge Win 83-70
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Freedom/Woodbridge Win 78-36
Friday, 12/12/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Win 64-36
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Win 55-43
Saturday, 12/13/2014
12:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. North Point
Win 69-38
1:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. North Point
Win 66-21
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. North Point
Win 80-62
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 82-30
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 63-44
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 72-40
Friday, 12/19/2014
2:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 78-43
3:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 71-43
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 66-46
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 46-23
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 36-53
Monday, 12/29/2014
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Oxford (Miss.) Win 66-54
Friday, 01/02/2015
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 62-35
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 80-44
Saturday, 01/03/2015
1:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
Loss 20-28
Friday, 01/09/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Loss 37-65
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Win 52-45
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Loss 48-54
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
Loss (38-71)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
38-71
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
5:15PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
Thomas Dale Loss 42-50
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Thomas Dale Win 95-38
Friday, 01/16/2015
5:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 39-5
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 46-58
Monday, 01/19/2015
1:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
Loss 47-57
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
Win 59-57
Friday, 01/23/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 36-24
5:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 53-37
7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 64-52
Thursday, 01/29/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 40-55
Friday, 01/30/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 62-46
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 61-66 (OT)
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 60-66
Sunday, 02/01/2015
1:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win (27-20)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
27-20
2:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win (56-39)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
56-39
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss (70-79)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
70-79
Monday, 02/02/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
Westlake High School Win 60-45
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Westlake Win 52-51 (OT)
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Westlake Win 74-50
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation
Win 24-12
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 66-43
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 23-41
5:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 13-46
Friday, 02/06/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 61-54
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 44-47
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 31-50
Saturday, 02/07/2015
9:00AM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Home
WCAC Championship Meet   6th Place/9 Teams
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Episcopal
Win 29-26
5:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 47-41
7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 46-43
Friday, 02/13/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 45-39
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 51-59
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 70-80
Saturday, 02/14/2015
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 51-34
1:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 46-43
3:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 51-55
Thursday, 02/19/2015
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
Holy Cross/WCAC Tournament Play-In Game Win 48-43
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
4:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
Loss 54-62
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
Win 57-34
Wednesday, 03/11/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
Loss 7-16
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
Win 4-3
Friday, 03/13/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Potomac School (McLean)
Win 9-8
Sunday, 03/15/2015
1:00PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
POSTPONED TO TBD
3:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. St. Stephens/St. Agnes School
Loss 6-11
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 6-11
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 1-11
Sunday, 03/22/2015
1:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory School (PA)
Win 5-4
Tuesday, 03/24/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 3-14
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 7-3
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 0-15
Thursday, 03/26/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. The Heights School
Loss 7-11
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 4-27
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Lake Braddock
Loss 6-11
Friday, 03/27/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win (14-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
14-2
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win (18-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
18-4
Saturday, 03/28/2015
11:00AM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Landon
Loss 3-7
1:00PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 10-15
Monday, 03/30/2015
3:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 8-2
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. The Heights School
Win 5-1
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 19-3 (5)
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation
Win 10-0
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 18-20
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 12-7
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 8-10
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Gonzaga
Loss 1-13
Saturday, 04/11/2015
3:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fork Union Military Academy
Win 19-2
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 6-9
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 4-13
Thursday, 04/16/2015
3:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Cross
Win 23-0 (5)
Friday, 04/17/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 9-16
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 20-3
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 10-0 (6)
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 4-3
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 3-4
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
POSTPONED TO Monday, May 4
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 15-12
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 3-2
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 15-0
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Friday, 04/24/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 8-16
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
1:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Win 9-6
Monday, 04/27/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 5-13
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  6-7 (8)
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 10-3
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Loss 8-17
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Albans School
Win 8-7 (OT)
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. Potomac School (McLean)
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.   Home
vs. St. Albans School
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 20-13
Thursday, 04/30/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Battlefield
CANCELLED
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.   Home
vs. Battlefield
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/01/2015
3:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Loss 2-3
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 11-0 (6)
Saturday, 05/02/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
Paul VI/WCAC Championship Tournament
Win 3-1
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 9-12
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 10-0 (6)
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
Good Counsel/WCAC Championship Tournament Win 6-1
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
St. John's/WCAC Championsip Tournament Semi-Finals
  more info
Thursday, 05/07/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   TBD
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
TBD
Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite