Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Auxiliary Gym (AG)


Events at Auxiliary Gym (AG):
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/22/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/27/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/05/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
3:00PM - 5:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/09/2015
3:00PM - 5:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:05PM - 5:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite