Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Auxiliary Gym (AG)


Events at Auxiliary Gym (AG):
Thursday, 08/21/2014
6:00PM - 9:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/23/2014
3:00PM - 6:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/25/2014
6:00PM - 9:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/27/2014
6:00PM - 9:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/28/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/30/2014
3:00PM - 6:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/04/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/08/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/18/2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/22/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/25/2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
3:15PM - 5:15PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/10/2014
3:15PM - 5:15PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
3:15PM - 5:15PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
3:15PM - 5:15PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/03/2014
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/06/2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
3:05PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
6:30PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/28/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/29/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/01/2014
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:35PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/15/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/22/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/24/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/25/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/26/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/29/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/01/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/05/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:05PM - 5:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
3:05PM - 4:35PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:35PM - 6:05PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:05PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite