Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Auxiliary Gym (AG)


Events at Auxiliary Gym (AG):
Thursday, 08/18/2016
3:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/19/2016
3:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/20/2016
9:00AM - 2:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 08/21/2016
9:00AM - 2:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/23/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/25/2016
3:30PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/26/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/29/2016
10:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/30/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/31/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/01/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/02/2016
4:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/05/2016
10:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/06/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/07/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/08/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/09/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/12/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/16/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/19/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/21/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/23/2016
4:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/26/2016
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/29/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/30/2016
5:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/03/2016
3:00PM - 4:25PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/06/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/07/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/10/2016
10:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/13/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/14/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/17/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
8:00PM - 9:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/20/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/24/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:30PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/27/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/28/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/31/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/01/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/02/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
6:00PM - 8:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/04/2016
4:00PM - 7:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/05/2016
3:00PM - 6:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite