Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Main Gym (MG)


Events at Main Gym (MG):
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:05PM - 5:05PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/22/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
11:15AM - 1:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
1:15PM - 3:15PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
5:15PM - 7:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
9:00AM - 11:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/26/2014
8:00AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/27/2014
8:00AM - 10:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
11:00AM - 1:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/29/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/01/2015
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
12:00PM - 2:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
2:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/02/2015
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
2:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/04/2015
12:00PM - 2:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/05/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/16/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/19/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite