Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Main Gym (MG)


Events at Main Gym (MG):
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
7:30AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
7:30AM - 9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman P  
Practice   more info
12:00PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/28/2014
12:15PM - 2:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/29/2014
9:00AM - 11:30AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/30/2014
2:00PM - 4:00PM Basketball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/01/2014
9:00AM - 1:00PM Cheerleading P  
Practice   more info
9:30AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
12:00PM - 2:00PM Basketball - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
5:00PM - 7:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/15/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/22/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/24/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/25/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/26/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/01/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/05/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
11:30AM - 1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/16/2015
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/19/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite