Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Main Gym (MG)


Events at Main Gym (MG):
Saturday, 08/15/2015
10:00AM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 08/16/2015
10:00AM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/17/2015
10:00AM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
11:00AM - 1:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
1:00PM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
11:00AM - 1:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
1:00PM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/21/2015
11:00AM - 1:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
1:00PM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/22/2015
11:00AM - 1:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
1:00PM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
11:00AM - 1:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
1:00PM - 3:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/27/2015
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/28/2015
3:00PM - 8:00PM Royalette Dance Team P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 08/30/2015
12:00PM - 2:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/31/2015
12:00PM - 2:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
12:30PM - 2:00PM Soccer - Boys J.V. P  
Practice   more info
2:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
3:00PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
3:00PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V. P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite