Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Bluemont Park
601 N. Manchester Street
Arlington, VA 22203

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bluemont Park:
Thursday, 09/11/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 8-1
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Flint Hill School
Win 5-4
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:45PM Cross Country - Girls   Away
vs. Arlington County Championship
CHANGED: This event has changed. 2nd Place/4 Teams
4:45PM Cross Country - Boys   Away
vs. Arlington County Championship
  2nd Place/4 Teams
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/03/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/13/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/20/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton
  more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/27/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite