Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Bluemont Park
601 N. Manchester Street
Arlington, VA 22203

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bluemont Park:
Thursday, 09/03/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's
Loss 4-5
Thursday, 09/24/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
Loss 4-5
Monday, 09/28/2015
4:15PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Potomac School (McLean)
Loss 1-8
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
5:00PM Cross Country - Boys   Away
vs. Arlington County Championship
  2nd Place/4 Teams
5:30PM Cross Country - Girls   Away
vs. Arlington County Championship
  1st Place/4 Teams
Monday, 10/05/2015
4:15PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Stephens/St. Agnes School
Win 5-4
Thursday, 10/22/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 2-7
Tuesday, 03/22/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 6-3
Wednesday, 03/23/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 5-4
Monday, 04/18/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Wilson (D.C.)
Loss 1-8
Monday, 04/25/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 7-2
Tuesday, 04/26/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DeMatha
Win 5-4
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/05/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite