Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Game Locations/Directions
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Game Locations/Directions

Paul VI Catholic High School
10675 Fairfax Boulevard
Fairfax, VA 22030

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Paul VI Catholic High School:
Thursday, 10/08/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 1-2
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 2-1
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/20/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 3-2
6:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 12/08/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 60-33
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 27-24
5:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 24-51
7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 49-80
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
3:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Away
Paul VI Loss 9-71
Thursday, 01/14/2016
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 49-45
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 52-60
Thursday, 04/07/2016
3:15PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sunday, 04/10/2016
5:00PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
3:15PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss (4-11)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-11
Tuesday, 04/26/2016
3:15PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 8-6
Friday, 04/29/2016
3:15PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 4-3
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite