Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 17-5
League Record: 12-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/10/16
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Academy of The Holy Cross
vs. Holy Cross
Win 19-0 (5)
Wed, 03/16/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tuckahoe Elementary School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 12-0 (6)
Fri, 03/18/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Riverdale Recreation Park
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 2-1
Mon, 03/21/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tuckahoe Elementary School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 12-1 (6)
Wed, 03/23/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tuckahoe Elementary School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 3-5
Sat, 04/02/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Brookville High School
Brookville/Brookville Spring Break Invitational Tournament
Loss 0-1
Sat, 04/02/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Brookville High School
Abingdon/Brookville Spring Break Invitational Tournament
Win 9-6
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 12-4
Tue, 04/05/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Georgetown Visitation
vs. Georgetown Visitation
Win 15-5
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Luckett Field
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 13-1
Mon, 04/11/16
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Larry Graves Park
vs. Holy Cross
Win 15-1 (6)
Wed, 04/13/16
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Larry Graves Park
vs. Elizabeth Seton
Win 3-0
Thu, 04/14/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 12-2 (6)
Fri, 04/15/16
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Larry Graves Park
vs. St. John's
Win 2-0
Sat, 04/16/16
2:00PM
  Away @ McLean High School
vs. McLean
Loss 0-1
Mon, 04/18/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 9-3
Tue, 04/19/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
Loss 2-3
Mon, 04/25/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Washington-Lee High School
vs. Washington-Lee
Win 10-0
Tue, 04/26/16
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 8-6
Wed, 04/27/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Larry Graves Park
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 16-0
Sat, 04/30/16
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Larry Graves Park
vs. Good Counsel
Win 7-1
Mon, 05/02/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-1
Fri, 05/06/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Larry Graves Park
Ireton/WCAC Championship Tournament Quarter-Finals
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Larry Graves Park
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
WCAC Championship Tournament Semi-Finals
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
TBD
  Away @ Academy of The Holy Cross
WCAC Championship Tournament Finals
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
Thu, 05/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Dinwiddie Sports Complex
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
TBD
  Away @ Dinwiddie Sports Complex
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite