Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 20-12
League Record: 14-3
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/13
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga
Win 75-73
Thu, 12/05/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Orem, Utah
vs. Bingham/Great Western Shootout
Loss 58-64
Fri, 12/06/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Orem, Utah
vs. Lone Peak/Great Western Shootout
Loss 46-49
Sat, 12/07/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Orem, Utah
vs. Denver East/Great Western Shootout
Loss 61-67
Wed, 12/11/13
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 73-65
Tue, 12/17/13
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 65-53
Fri, 12/20/13
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 69-41
Sat, 12/21/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Henry Wise High School
Potomac (MD)/Hoopfest
Win 78-72
Thu, 12/26/13
8:45PM
  Away @ Myrtle Beach Convention Center
vs. Myrtle Beach/Beachball Classic
Win 73-66
Sat, 12/28/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Myrtle Beach Convention Center
vs. Madison Memorial (WI)/Beachball Classic
Loss 43-45
Mon, 12/30/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Myrtle Beach Convention Center
vs. Bullis(MD)/Beachball Classic
Loss 52-55
Sat, 01/04/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 82-74
Thu, 01/09/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 63-58
Sat, 01/11/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. DeMatha
Win 62-58
Thu, 01/16/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 60-48
Sat, 01/18/14
3:00PM
  Away  
Rainer Beach (WA)/The Hoop Hall
Loss 60-65
Fri, 01/24/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 63-61
Sun, 01/26/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. John's
Loss 80-82 (2 OTs)
Tue, 01/28/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 66-38
Fri, 01/31/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 66-61
Tue, 02/04/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 62-48
Fri, 02/07/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 73-66
Sun, 02/09/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga High School
vs. Gonzaga
Win 69-68
Tue, 02/11/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. DeMatha
Loss 33-51
Sun, 02/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
Loss 63-66
Mon, 02/17/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 79-47
Sat, 02/22/14
6:15PM
  Away @ Gallaudet University
Ireton/WCAC Championship Tournament Quarter-Finals
Loss 34-49
Wed, 02/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
St, Stephens & St. Agnes/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Quarter-Finals
Win 82-69
Fri, 02/28/14
8:45PM
  Away @ Virginia State University
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
vs. Paul VI/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Semi-Finals
Loss 38-52
Thu, 03/13/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Frostburg State University
vs. Mount St. Joseph/Alhambra Catholic Invitational Tournament
Win 72-66
Fri, 03/14/14
9:15PM
  Away @ Frostburg State University
vs. Paul VI/Alhambra Catholic Invitational Tournament
Loss 52-75
Sat, 03/15/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Frostburg State University
Vs. St. John's/Alhambra Catholic Invitational Tournament
Win 84-78
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite