Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-8
League Record: 8-5
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/01/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
Ideal
Win 84-64
Thu, 12/03/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
Loss 57-82
Sat, 12/05/15
6:30PM
  Away @ HIgh Point High School
Clinton Christian/Morgan Wootten Tip-Off
Win 65-54
Tue, 12/08/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 39-50
Thu, 12/10/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 82-73
Sun, 12/13/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 51-35
Wed, 12/16/15
1:20PM
  Away @ Bishop Gorman High School
Dillard (FL)/Bishop Gorman Invitational Tournament
Loss 43-46
Thu, 12/17/15
5:20PM
  Away @ Bishop Gorman High School
Long Beach Poly (CA)/Bishop Gorman Invitational Tournament
Win 53-40
Fri, 12/18/15
2:40PM
  Away @ Bishop Gorman High School
Westchester(CA)/Bishop Gorman Invitational Tournament
Loss 64-68
Sat, 12/19/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Bishop Gorman High School
Maranatha (CA)/Bishop Gorman Invitational Tournament
Win 58-33
Tue, 12/22/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 86-43
Sun, 12/27/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Cape Henlopen High School
Mt. Pleasant (DE)/Slam Dunk to the Beach (Delaware)
Win 53-46
Tue, 12/29/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Cape Henlopen High School
The Patrick School/Slam Dunk to the Beach (Delaware)
Loss 54-62
Tue, 01/05/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 63-52
Thu, 01/07/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. DeMatha
Loss 56-82
Sat, 01/09/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 54-41
Thu, 01/14/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 52-60
Sun, 01/17/16
3:00PM
  Away  
St. Rita (Chicago, Ill.)/Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
Win 68-35
Mon, 01/18/16
1:00PM
  Away  
Blanche Ely (Pompano Beach, Fla.)/Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
Win 55-44
Sun, 01/31/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 85-65
Tue, 02/02/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 76-53
Wed, 02/03/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga High School
vs. Gonzaga
Win 69-65
Fri, 02/05/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. DeMatha
Loss 42-57
Mon, 02/08/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. John's
  more info
Sun, 02/14/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
  Away @ Gallaudet University
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Sun, 02/21/16
TBD
  Away @ Gallaudet University
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/23/16
8:00PM
  Away @ American University
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
  Away @ Virginia State University
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Virginia State University
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite