Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 20-11
League Record: 9-9
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/02/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Takoma Academy
Win 75-54
Fri, 12/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Madison High School
vs. Madison
Win 70-41
Sat, 12/06/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Virginia Academy
Win 82-27
Tue, 12/09/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 78-44
Thu, 12/11/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Freedom/Woodbridge
Win 78-36
Sat, 12/13/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. North Point
Win 80-62
Tue, 12/16/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 72-40
Fri, 12/19/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 66-46
Sat, 12/20/14
5:00PM
  Away @ North Point High School
vs. Riverdale Baptist/DMV Tip-Off Classic
Win 65-50
Mon, 12/29/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Oxford (Miss.)
Win 66-54
Tue, 12/30/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 73-53
Fri, 01/02/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 80-44
Sun, 01/04/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
Loss 57-65
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. DeMatha
Loss 48-54
Mon, 01/12/15
7:00PM
  Away @ W.T. Woodson High School
vs. W.T. Woodson
Win 70-67
Tue, 01/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Thomas Dale
Win 95-38
Fri, 01/16/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 59-61 (OT)
Mon, 01/19/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga
Win 59-57
Fri, 01/23/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 62-33
Wed, 01/28/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 62-54
Thu, 01/29/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 62-64
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 60-66
Mon, 02/02/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Westlake
Win 74-50
Tue, 02/03/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 67-42
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 31-50
Tue, 02/10/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. DeMatha
Loss 39-74
Fri, 02/13/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. John's
Loss 70-80
Mon, 02/16/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga High School
vs. Gonzaga
Loss 57-68
Sun, 02/22/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Gallaudet University
Paul VI/WCAC Championship Tournament
Win 48-44
Mon, 02/23/15
8:00PM
  Away @ American University
Gonzaga/WCAC Championship Tournament Semis
Loss 48-67
Wed, 02/25/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament
Loss 54-62
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite