Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Teams/Schedules

Good Counsel


Events vs. Good Counsel:
Monday, 09/08/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-6
5:15PM Field Hockey - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-1
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Tie 1-1
5:30PM Soccer - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 6-3
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
4:30PM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 7-40
Thursday, 10/30/2014
4:00PM Football - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 13-26
Friday, 10/31/2014
7:00PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 14-16
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
4:00PM Swim/Dive - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 47-121
4:00PM Swim/Dive - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 76-94
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
5:15PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 17-63
Friday, 12/19/2014
2:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win (45-32)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
45-32
2:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 78-43
3:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 71-43
3:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss (47-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
47-52
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss (52-68)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
52-68
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 66-46
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  52-53 (OT)
5:45PM Basketball - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 69-46
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Win 62-54
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
4:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity 2  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 3-7
Saturday, 02/14/2015
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 51-34
1:45PM Basketball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 46-43
3:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 51-55
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 1-11 (5)
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-2
Monday, 03/30/2015
3:15PM Golf - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
4:30PM Baseball - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls J.V.  LE Away
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite