Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/04/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Pine Ridge Park
vs. Trinity Christian School
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/13/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Benedictine
Win 10-3
Mon, 09/16/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Tie 3-3
Fri, 09/20/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Trinity Christian School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. John's
Tie 1-1
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
  Away @ John Paul The Great High School
vs. John Paul The Great
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-1
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha
Loss 0-6
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Witter Fields
vs. Bishop Ireton
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/11/13
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga
Tie 2-2
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 8-1
Wed, 10/16/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Potomac School (McLean)
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/18/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/22/13
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Good Counsel
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/28/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. McNamara/WCAC Championship Tournament Play-In Game
Loss 0-1
Fri, 11/01/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Flint Hill/VISAA State Championship Tournament
Win 3-2 (OT)
Mon, 11/04/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Cape Henry Collegiate School
vs. Cape Henry/VISSA State Championship Tournament Quarter-Finals
Loss 0-6
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite