Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. John Paul The Great
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. The Heights School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Highland School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/12/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Episcopal
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/19/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Flint Hill School
vs. Flint Hill School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Benedictine Abbey
vs. Benedictine
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. DeMatha
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ RFK Auxiliary Field
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian School
vs. Trinity Christian School
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
TBD
  Away @ Maryland SoccerPlex
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite