Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/01/15
3:45PM
  Away @ John Paul The Great High School
vs. John Paul The Great
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Christopher's School
vs. St. Christopher's School
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/08/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal
Tie 2-2
Fri, 09/11/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Flint Hill School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/15/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Benedictine
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/18/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Albans School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 6-1
Fri, 10/02/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. John's
Tie 0-0
Tue, 10/06/15
5:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/09/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/13/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Fri, 10/16/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/23/15
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga
Tie (1-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-1
Tue, 10/27/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-1
Tue, 11/03/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Witter Fields
Ireton/WCAC Championship Tournament Quarter-Finals
Loss 1-2
Mon, 11/09/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
St. Anne's Belfield/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Quarter-Finals
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/11/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Sports Backers Stadium
St. Stephens/St. Agnes School/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Semi-Finals
Win 1-0
Sat, 11/14/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Sports Backers Stadium
Paul VI/Virginia Independent Schools State Tournament Championship Game
  0-0, Lost in PKs
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite