Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Teams/Schedules
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/02/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Christopher's School
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Trinity Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Flint Hill School
vs. Flint Hill School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Maret School
vs. Maret School
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. John Paul The Great
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga High School
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. DeMatha
  more info
Mon, 10/31/16
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
WCAC Play-In Game
  more info
Tue, 11/01/16
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Thu, 11/03/16
TBD
  TBD @ Highest Seed
vs. WCAC Championship Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
  TBD  
 
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite