Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Counseling Office
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Counseling Office

 

Phone: 703-237-1460
Fax: 703-241-9066

ACT/CEEB  HIGH SCHOOL Code - 470103 

ACT TEST CENTER - 242100

CEEB/SAT TEST CENTER - 47-135


Mrs. Erin O’Malley
Dean of Student Services and Director of Counseling
eomalley@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Kristina Herbst
Director of College Counseling
kherbst@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Robin Saracina
Counseling Office Manager and Test Coordinator
rsaracina@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Sara Coon
Administrative Assistant
scoon@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Kathy Black
Counselor
kblack@bishopoconnell.org

Ms. Sarah Stuhlman
Counselor
sstuhlman@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Lacey Jacobsen
Counselor
ljacobsen@bishopoconnell.org

Ms. Emily Usle
Counselor
eusle@bishopoconnell.org

Mr. Tom Giska
Counselor
tgiska@bishopoconnell.org

Dr. Daniel Stabile
Counselor
dstabile@bishopoconnell.org

 
Follow us on Twitter @DJOCounseling

 

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite