Quicklinks
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Counseling Office
Bishop O'Connell High School
Social Media Mashup

Counseling Office

 

Phone: 703-237-1460
Fax: 703-241-9066

ACT/CEEB  HIGH SCHOOL Code - 470103 

ACT TEST CENTER - 242100

CEEB/SAT TEST CENTER - 47-135


Mrs. Erin O’Malley
Dean of Student Services and Director of Counseling
eomalley@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Kristina Herbst
Director of College Counseling,
Grades 11 & 12, A-B
kherbst@bishopconnell.org

Mrs. Robin Saracina
Counseling Office Manager and Test Coordinator
rsaracina@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Sara Coon
Administrative Assistant
scoon@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Kathy Black
Grades 9 & 10, A-G
kblack@bishopoconnell.org

Ms. Sarah Stuhlman
Grades 9 & 10, H-O
sstuhlman@bishopoconnell.org

Mrs. Lacey Jacobsen
Grades 9 & 10, P-Z
ljacobsen@bishopoconnell.org

Ms. Emily Usle
College Counselor, Grades 11 & 12, C-H
eusle@bishopoconnell.org

Mr. Tom Giska
College Counselor, Grade 11 (I-Paz) & Grade 12 (I-P)
tgiska@bishopoconnell.org

Dr. Daniel Stabile
College Counselor, Grade 11 (Pe-Z) & Grade 12 (Q-Z)
dstabile@bishopoconnell.org

 
Follow us on Twitter @DJOCounseling

 

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite