Calendar

Mass Schedule - We celebrate two Masses daily: 7 a.m. Mass in the Convent daily. Anchor days -10 a.m. Mass and Block days 12:05 p.m. Mass in student chapel.

Confessions - Anchor days - Knight Time or by appointment, as needed.

Rosary - Anchor days - before the 10 a.m. Mass in the student chapel.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
Mass
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6