Team Details

Track - Boys


2017 Bishop O'Connell Boys Track Team


There are no events to display


Team Roster

Name Grade
Jonathan Awad 11
Nicholas Barahona 12
William Becht 11
Glenn Broderick 11
Charles Carlitti 11
Nicholas Carr 12
Markez Cooper
Calvin Cunningham 10
Michael D'Arcangelo
John Day 10
John DeCelle 11
Alexander Dudley
Keith Evans
Avery Everhart
Gerald Garren 10
Max Greczyn 11
Christopher Griffith Jr.
Michael Isacco 12
Amari Johnson
Jaylen Joyner
David Koehlmoos
Dmitri Lyalikov 11
William Montgomery 11
Devin Morrow 11
Gregory Nardacci 10
Wyatt O'Donnell 11
Kevin Pascual 11
To'ren Pride
Joshua Putman
Oliver Reing
Nicholas Rice 12
Shayne Richmond 11
Andrew Rosia 11
Nikolas Rovira 10
Wilson Ruberwa 11
Peter Saliba 10
Nicholas Slovak 10
Matthew Tillson 12
Ethan Torres
Jimmy Tran 11
Nolan Trotz 10
David Turonis 11
David Wallis 10
Alexander White 11


Head Coaches:

Bam Ewing (Springs, Hurdles and Jumps)

Jim Connor (Distance)

Assistant Coaches:

Greg Silm (400m and 200m Relays)

Adam Collins (Shot Put and Discus)

Mary Umstead (Distance)

Select a Team

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display