Team Details

Lacrosse - Girls J.V.


2017 Bishop O'Connell Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse Team


There are no events to display


Team Roster

# Name
4 Francesca Pirozzoli
5 Anastasia Rother
7 Mary Salinas
8 Helen Bascom
9 Natalie Lychak
11 Grace Murn
12 Josephine Cardellicchio
13 Anne Clerici
14 Glenn Broderick
15 Caroline Spann
17 Campbell Hartgen
21 Cailey McLaughlin
22 Aubrey Donohue
24 Amalia Cacci
28 Grace Clukey
Sarah David
Abigail Snarzyk
Gabrielle Sowell


Select a Team

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display